Dragon Cookies

Dragon Cookies

For my birthday this year, my awesome mother got me a ton of new baking supplies, including a box full of cookie cutters.  One of those was a dragon shape, so this weekend I decided to take a break from studying and school projects and make some dragons.

Dragon Cookies

Dragon CookiesYou can see there’s a little bit of “cratering” on the limbs of the red dragons.  According to sweetsugarbelle’s blog this might be due to the icing being too thin.  I don’t know exactly why that happened with the red icing and not the green, but oh well!  I think they look pretty cool anyway.

3 thoughts on “Dragon Cookies

Leave a Reply

